- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Timeflies - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Timeflies - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 26.10.2010 - ...

Timeflies is an American music duo formed in October 2010 consisting of producer Rob Resnick (b. May 26, 1989) and vocalist Cal Shapiro (b. October 3, 1988). The duo is known for their popular YouTube covers and original music. They performed together back in college when in Tufts University funk band "The Ride".

Shapiro and Resnick are originally from New York and New Jersey, respectively, but began to perform for the first time in Boston in 2007. The two currently reside in Los Angeles, after recently moving from New York. Timeflies includes elements of hip-hop, pop, electro, R&B, and rap in their music.

Attending Tufts University, the pair met in fall 2007 at a college party where Shapiro freestyled over Resnick's beat boxing. Resnick later invited Shapiro to be the singer for The Ride, a funk band he was part of. "The Ride" dissolved after some members graduated but Resnick and Shapiro started recording together

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • All Night [13.12.2010, сингл]
  • Lose My Mind [13.12.2010, сингл]
  • Cars, Money and Fame [17.01.2011, сингл]
  • The Chase [18.06.2011, сингл]
  • Pipe Dreams [19.06.2011, сингл]
  • Stunner [03.08.2011, сингл]
  • The Scotch Tape [19.09.2011, альбом]
  • Turn It Up [19.09.2011, сингл]
  • iTribute [14.10.2011, сингл]
  • Under the Influence [17.07.2012, макси-сингл]
  • One Night [27.11.2012, макси-сингл]
  • I Choose U [01.04.2013, сингл]
  • I Choose U (Fedde Le Grand remix) [25.06.2013, сингл]
  • I Choose U (Sick Individuals remix) [16.07.2013, сингл]
  • Started Out on a Tuesday, Volume 1 [21.08.2013, макси-сингл]
  • Started Out on a Tuesday Unplugged [13.10.2013, макси-сингл]
  • Warning Signs [14.10.2013, макси-сингл]
  • All the Way [20.01.2014, сингл]
  • All the Way (Remixes) [28.01.2014, сингл]
  • Fall [01.04.2014, сингл]
  • Monsters [16.04.2014, сингл]
  • After Hours [29.04.2014, альбом]
  • Just for Fun [18.09.2015, альбом]


  • Started Out on a Tuesday 2013 [02.01.2014, сборник]
Название Материалы
After Hours (album)
All The Way
I Choose U
Until The Sunrise

Страница создана 31.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!