- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Tiffany Evans - Ill Be There - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Tiffany Evans - Ill Be There - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 134
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Ill Be There
Tiffany Evans
Intro: C# Bbm F# Ab C#

[Verse 1]

See ya sleepin'

On the ground
See ya screamin'

With no sound
             F#             Ab
When your blanket starts to wear
I'll be there

See ‘em peekin'

Every night
Momma's beaten

Don't know why
            F#            Ab
When your tears begin to shed
I'll be there

In those times when you feel all alone
Forced to find your way through worlds unknown
       F#                 Ab
Look ahead and don't be scared
I'll be there


Fm        Bbm               F#             C#
I'll be there through the rough winds and rain and ice
Fm        Bbm            F#                C#
I'll be there when the night falls and troubles rise
Fm        Bbm         F#
I'll be there when you need me
     C#         Ab     Ebm
No matter what how or when
My friend
I'll be there

C# Bbm F# Ab C#


See ‘em bleedin'
No more smiles
Goodbye letters
On the ground
When no one will spare their ears
I'll be there

When your back's up
On the wall
Chronic failure
You've been called
When you feel there's no escape
I'll be there

[Repeat Chorus]


F#                F                  Bbm       Ab        F#
Whenever you're faced with what you feel like you can't bare

Call on me and I'll be
  C#                  Ab
Beside you until the end

Lift your head up and stand tall
Promise I won't let you fall
           F#           Ab
When you reach I will extend
I'll be there

[Repeat Chorus]2X

Добавлено: 18.04.2012
Вам также может быть интересно:
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 18.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!