- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Tiamat - Forgotten Days (Scream Silence) - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Tiamat - Forgotten Days (Scream Silence) - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 180
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
With a pray you leave my life
So many feelings flooding me
I still miss you more and more
In my life
My sadness staying in the rain
So deep the pain inside of me
I'm drowning in my agony
I must release me to be free

I will forget your lovely eyes
I will forget my painful cries
Always the same I feel
Life is a game
I will forget my lonely nights
I'll be living in delight
Always the same I know
Life is a game

I have your picture in my mind
Nothing else remains
You've been the only one
In my life
I'm dependent on your smile
Something in me would like to cry
I believe I would be free
If I left my destiny

Now I see you in my dreams
And you say life is a game
Добавлено: 10.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 10.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!