- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Thunder - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Thunder - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1989 - ...

Thunder are an English rock band who play hard rock and heavy metal. They originally formed in 1989 when the band Terraplane broke up, leaving lead singer Danny Bowes and guitarist/main songwriter Luke Morley to form a new group, namely Thunder. Retaining Terraplane drummer Gary James (popularly known as 'Harry' James), they completed the line-up with bassist Mark 'Snake' Luckhurst and guitarist/keyboard player Ben Matthews. Though the band's main area of support has remained their homeland of the UK, they also enjoy significant success in Japan.

Luke Morley and Danny Bowes first met at Haberdashers' Aske's Hatcham College in 1975, where they formed the band Nuthin' Fancy, which played in pubs around the London area and released an independent single "Looking For A Good Time". When Harry James joined after the previous drummer left, the band renamed themselves

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Back for the Crack [макси-сингл]
  • Back Street Symphony [1990, альбом]
  • Back Street Symphony [1990, сингл]
  • Dirty Love [1990, сингл]
  • She's So Fine [1990, сингл]
  • Everybody Wants Her [1992, сингл]
  • Low Life in High Places [1992, сингл]
  • Laughing on Judgement Day [24.08.1992, альбом]
  • A Better Man [1993, сингл]
  • Like a Satellite [1993, макси-сингл]
  • Castles in the Sand [1995, сингл]
  • In a Broken Dream [1995, сингл]
  • Behind Closed Doors [23.01.1995, альбом]
  • The Thrill of It All [1996, альбом]
  • Don't Wait Up [1997, сингл]
  • The Only One [1998, сингл]
  • Play That Funky Music [08.06.1998, сингл]
  • The Rare, the Raw and the Rest... [1999, альбом]
  • You Wanna Know [1999, сингл]
  • Giving the Game Away [15.03.1999, альбом]
  • Loser [2003, сингл]
  • Shooting at the Sun [07.04.2003, альбом]
  • I Love You More Than Rock 'n' Roll [08.11.2004, сингл]
  • Six Shooter [2005, макси-сингл]
  • The Magnificent Seventh [21.02.2005, альбом]
  • Robert Johnson's Tombstone [10.11.2006, альбом]
  • The Devil Made Me Do It [04.12.2006, сингл]
  • Half a Dozen of the Other [07.04.2008, макси-сингл]
  • Six of One [07.04.2008, макси-сингл]
  • Bang! [03.11.2008, альбом]
  • Killer [15.02.2015, макси-сингл]
  • Wonder Days [15.02.2015, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live
  • They Think It's All Over... It Is Now [2000]
  • They Think It's All Acoustic... ...It Is Now [2001]
  • Live at Donington Monsters of Rock 1990 [24.07.2001]
  • Symphony and Stage [2002]
  • Live at the Bedford Arms [2004]
  • Live At Rock City - Case # 2 [2005]
  • 20 Years and Out: The Farewall Tour - Live! Wolverhampton Civic Hall, 10.07.09 [2009]
  • 20 Years and Out: The Farewell Tour - Live! Hammersmith Apollo, London, 11.07.2009 [2009]
  • Rock City 8 - The Turkey Strikes Back [29.09.2009]
  • Live at Brooklyn Bowl London [28.01.2015]


  • Rock Champions [сборник]
  • Stand Up [сборник]
  • Their Finest Hour (And a Bit) [1995, сборник]
  • Gimme Some............ [10.04.2000, сборник]
  • Ballads [14.07.2003, сборник]
  • Flawed to Perfection (The Video Collection 1990-1995) [30.05.2005, сборник]
  • The Very Best of Thunder [2009, сборник]
  • The Best of 1989-1995 [17.07.2015, сборник]
Название Материалы
A Better Man
Amys On The Run
An Englishman on Holiday
Baby I'll be Gone
Backstreet Symphony
Black Water
Candy Man
Castles In The Sand
Dirty Dream
Dirty Love
Distant Thunder
Does it Feel Like Love?
Don't Wait For me
Empty City
Everybody Wants Her
Feeding The Flame
Fire to Ice
Flawed to Perfection
Gimme Some Lovin
Girls Going Out Of Her Head
High End
Higher Ground
If I Cant Feel Love
Im Dreaming Again
In A Broken Dream
It Happened In This Town
Its Another Day
Just Another Suicide You Wanna Know
Laughing on Judgement Day
Like a Satellite
Living For Today
Long Way From Home
Love Walked In
Low Life In High Places
My Darkest Hour
One Bullet
Preachin From A Chair
Preaching From A Chair
Shes So Fine
The Moment of Truth
The Rain
The Thing I Want
This Forgotten Town
Til The River Runs Dry
Today The World Stopped Turning
Until It Shines
Until My Dying Day
Wonder Days

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!