- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Thomas Helmig - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Thomas Helmig - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: Дания
Даты: 1965 - ...

Thomas Helmig (born 15 October 1964 in Egå suburb of Aarhus, Denmark) is a Danish rock singer and musician, and has been one of the most popular singers in Denmark since the middle of the 1980s.

Thomas Helmig grew up in the home of a medical doctor in Egå, a suburb to Aarhus. His parents divorced when he was quite young. To escape from the feelings associated with his parents' divorce, Thomas took refuge in music, most notably he spent much time teaching himself to play the piano. At the age of 10, inspired by the Danish Band Gasolin, popular in the 70's, Thomas formed his first band and named it Heavy Oil. The following years he also learned to play the guitar and drums.

He entered the gymnasium but, with his parents' approval, he left during the first year to pursue his musical interests. To this end, he went to the USA as a high school exchange student. It was here that he first discovered Motown

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Thomas [21.03.1985, альбом]
  • Den jeg elsker elsker jeg [1988, сингл]
  • Når sneen falder [1988, сингл]
  • Vejen Væk [1988, альбом]
  • Løvens hjerte [1990, альбом]
  • Rhythm [05.03.1992, альбом]
  • Say When [1993, альбом]
  • Stupid Man [1994, альбом]
  • Groovy Day [28.10.1996, альбом]
  • Dream [24.03.1999, альбом]
  • IsItYouIsItMe [22.10.2001, альбом]
  • El Camino [19.04.2004, альбом]
  • Helmig Herfra [2006, альбом]
  • Det du kan (remix) [02.04.2007, сингл]
  • Tommy Boy [02.11.2009, альбом]
  • KH Helmig [01.11.2013, альбом]


  • Past Forward [сборник]
  • Årene går (De største af de første) [1997, сборник]
  • Wanted [15.11.2000, сборник]
Название Материалы
Dagen Efter Dagen Derpå
Gotta Get Away From You
Jeg Tager Imod
Jeg Tar Imod
Nu Hvor Du Har Brandt Mig Af
Nu Hvor Du Har Brndt Mig Af
Stupid Man

Страница создана 22.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!