- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Working Title - The Crash - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Working Title - The Crash - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 114
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
The Crash
The Working Title
G   A   D   A   Bm7   F# 
[Verse 1]
Esus4      D                                   A        C
Someone came in through the door alone
Esus4                  D                          C#m
Dropped their bags revealed a shotgun
Esus4      D                      A           C
Started shooting everyone in sight
Esus4     D                           A
Oh my God I'm going to die alone

G      Bm7   A
Feel love gripping you, gripping you
G     Bm7    A
Feel love racing through your body

Bm7           F#
So we can run through
G               A
So we can run
Bm7           F#
So we can run through
G                     A
And work on falling in love

G   A   D   A   Bm7   F#

[Verse 2] (Same as verse 1)

While his plane is crashing down below
Towards the people in the city
In their cars and on their boats he knows
They will never know the loss of time and control


[Bridge] (Same as pre-chorus)

There's so much beauty
Outside and on my bathroom floor
She's covered in blanket
Everybody wants to see God
So clear and with their own two eyes
Oh I feel alone

G               A                      D    A                Bm7      F#
This is the turning point;      no one is turning back
G                A                   D         A
I know my favorite part...
                  Bm7        F#          Bm7   
I know I'm not just here to die


The F#'s  can be replaced by the chord      D/F#         its sounds just as good, if not better.
Добавлено: 04.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 04.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!