- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Twilight Sad - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Twilight Sad - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 2003 - ...

The Twilight Sad are a Scottish post-punk indie rock band, comprising James Graham (vocals), Andy MacFarlane (guitar), and Mark Devine (drums). The band are currently signed to Fat Cat Records and have released four full-length albums, as well as several EPs and singles. Their 2007 debut album, Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters, drew widespread acclaim from critics, who noted Graham's thick Scottish accent and MacFarlane's dense sonic walls of shoegazing guitar and wheezing accordion. The Twilight Sad's notoriously loud live performances have been described as "completely ear-splitting," and the band toured for the album across Europe and the United States throughout 2007 and 2008. Sessions inspired by stripped-down and reworked live performances yielded the 2008 mini-album, Here, It Never Snowed. Afterwards It Did.

Their second album, Forget the Night Ahead, marked a shift in the band's direction; lyrically more personal and musically darker and

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Twilight Sad [14.11.2006, макси-сингл]
  • That Summer, at Home I Had Become The Invisible Boy [02.04.2007, сингл]
  • Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters [03.04.2007, альбом]
  • And She Would Darken The Memory [16.07.2007, сингл]
  • Here, It Never Snowed. Afterwards It Did [02.06.2008, макси-сингл]
  • I Became A Prostitute [03.08.2009, сингл]
  • Forget the Night Ahead [22.09.2009, альбом]
  • Seven Years of Letters [19.10.2009, сингл]
  • The Room [2010, сингл]
  • The Wrong Car [27.09.2010, макси-сингл]
  • Acoustic EP [29.04.2011, макси-сингл]
  • Sick [14.11.2011, сингл]
  • No One Can Ever Know [06.02.2012, альбом]
  • Another Bed [20.02.2012, сингл]
  • Nobody Wants to Be Here and Nobody Wants to Leave [24.10.2014, альбом]
  • Òran Mór Session [26.10.2014, макси-сингл]
  • I Could Give You All That You Don't Want [09.02.2015, сингл]
  • It Never Was the Same / There's a Girl in the Corner [16.06.2015, сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live at Paisley Abbey [29.01.2014]


  • The Twilight Sad Killed My Parents and Hit the Road [08.12.2008, сборник]
  • Demos [16.04.2011, сборник]
  • No One Can Ever Know: The Remixes [19.11.2012, ремикс]
Название Материалы
And She Would Darken The Memory
Cold Days From The Birdhouse
I Became A Prositute
Im Taking The Train Home
Last January
Leave The House
Made To Disappear
That Summer At Home I Had Become The Invisible Boy

Страница создана 28.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!