- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Summer Obsession - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Summer Obsession - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Даты: - ...

The Summer Obsession was an American rock band, formed in Jacksonville, FL in 2004.

The band was originally formed in 2004 by Fin Leavell & Luke Walker. The band has toured with Cartel, Mýa, Story of the Year, Saosin, Sugarcult, The Click Five, Permanent Me, Hit the Lights, Houston Calls, Monty Are I, Against All Authority, Whole Wheat Bread, Plain White T's, New Years Day and many more. Two Types Of People was the first CD released by the outfit. The group was slated to play on dates of the 2004 Warped Tour, but their stage was cancelled; after finding this out, they moved to Los Angeles, where they landed a deal with Virgin Records after several months. Late in 2005, they appeared on a MySpace Records compilation.

This Is Where You Belong is their debut major label album released in August 2006 on Virgin Records. They appeared on Cartoon Network's Fridays and performed the songs "Melt the Sugar

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • This Is Where You Belong [29.08.2006, альбом]
  • We Are All Telepathic [06.04.2008, сингл]
  • Believe Nothing, Explore Everything [02.09.2010, альбом]
Название Материалы
2 Days
Burning Bridges
Death Said
Do You Remember
Down For Whatever
Driven By Desire
Free Fallin
Good Enough
I Miss You
I'Ll Never Be Happy
Melt The Sugar
Never Coming Back
Never Let You Down
Over My Head
Secret Creature
Solid Ground

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!