- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Redneck Manifesto - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Redneck Manifesto - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: Ирландия
Даты: 08.1998 - ...

The Redneck Manifesto is an instrumental rock band from Dublin, Ireland. Its members are Mervyn Craig (drums), Richard Egan (bass), Niall Byrne (guitar), Matthew Bolger (guitar), Neil O'Connor (keyboards), Glenn Keating (keyboards, percussion).

The Redneck Manifesto formed in August 1998 as a four piece composed of members of several prominent Dublin bands - Niall Byrne came from Jackbeast, Richie Egan from Black Belt Jones and Matthew Bolger from The Waltons. Mervyn Craig came from the Dundalk band Hylton Weir. Neil O'Connor would join the band in 2003 coming from the Connect 4 Orchestra. The band first started playing gigs across Dublin and soon released a number of 7" singles on their own Greyslate label; as well as a split 7" released on Road Relish.

It was their debut album Thirtysixstrings that first harnessed the power of their passionate and well rehearsed live shows

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Cut Your Heart Off From Your Head [альбом]
  • I Am Brazil [альбом]
  • Seven Stabs [альбом]
  • Thirtysixstrings [альбом]
  • RMNMN [01.06.2006, макси-сингл]
  • Friendship [26.04.2010, альбом]
Название Материалы
Eugenes Hot Lunch
Hibernation Statement
Smile More
Weird Waters

Страница создана 02.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!