- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Guardian Angel - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Guardian Angel - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 283
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Guardian Angel
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Your Guardian Angel
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
1 D
2 Ab
3 A
4 C
5 G
6 D
x = dead string
0 = open string
/ = one strum only
\/ = up and down strum

all strums and up and down strums are done as power chords

D |--x---x---x---x---x---x--x-x-x-x---x--x-x-x--x-x|
A |--x---x---x---x---x---x--x-x-x-x---x--x-x-x--x-x|
C |--5---5---5---5---5---5--5-5-5-5---2--2-2-2--5-7|
G |--5---5---5---5---5---5--5-5-3-2---2--2-2-2--3-5|
D |--3---5---3---3---5---5--5-x-x-x---0--2-3-2--x-x|

G       C         D 
 When I see your smile
B                    G  
 tears roll down my face
     C      D     B
 I can't replace.

      G                          C 
 And now that I'm strong I have figured out
           D                       B   
 how this world turns cold and it breaks through my soul,
       G          C           D             B  
 and I know I'll find deep inside me, I can be the one.


 G/           C/
 I will never let you fall
D/                        B/ 
 I'll stand up with you forever
G\/                     C 
 I'll be there for you through it all,
D/                   B/  
 even if saving you sends me to heaven.

(repeat intro)

  G                            C
 And Seasons are changing and waves are crashing
     D                  B 
 and stars are falling all for us
 G                     C
 days grow longer and nights grow shorter
D                    B 
 I can show you I'll be the one.

(Repeat Chorus)

D |--x-
A |--x-
C |--5-
G |--5-
D |--3-

Cause you're my

D |--x-
A |--x-
C |--4-
G |--5-
D |--2-

you're my, my
 my true love
 my whole heart
C                        D
please don't throw that away.

D |--x-
A |--x-
C |--5-
G |--5-
D |--3- 

 Cause I'm here

D |--x-
A |--x-
C |--4-
G |--5-
D |--2-
for you...
 please don't walk away and
C                       D          (Proceed to Solo)
 please tell me you'll stay, stay..

D |--x--x--x--x--x--|
A |--x--x--x--5--7--|
C |--5--4--2--5--7--|
G |--5--5--2--3--5--|
D |--3--2--0--x--x--|

G               C
 Use me as you will
            D               B       
 pull my strings just for a- thrill
       G             C
 and I know I'll be okay
             D               B 
 though my skies are turning- gray,gray.

(repeat chorus x2)


Tabber:Niel Jansel A. Cansino
From San Jose Del mOnte, BuLaCaN

e-Mail me for errors or questions or suggestions :
Добавлено: 21.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 09.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!