- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Indelicates - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Indelicates - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 2005 - ...

The Indelicates are a Sussex-based English indie rock band. Formed in 2005 by Julia Indelicate and Simon Indelicate, the band currently consists of Julia and Simon, Alastair Clayton, Nick Kos and Emma Lewis. They have released five albums.

The Indelicates formed in late 2005, six months after Julia Indelicate left her former band, The Pipettes. The Indelicates initially consisted solely of Julia and Simon Indelicate. Soon Ed van Beinum, Kate Newberry and Al Clayton were recruited to add to the band's live sound.

Their début single, We Hate the Kids, was released on Sad Gnome Records in July 2006, receiving positive reviews in NME, Rolling Stone and New Statesman. Their follow-up single, Julia, We Don't Live in the 60s, was released in July 2007 - their first to be widely distributed around the UK. The last single to precede the album release was Sixteen, released in October 2007.


Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Julia, We Don't Live In The '30s [сингл]
  • Our Daughters Will Never be Free [сингл]
  • Places Julia Doesn't Live [макси-сингл]
  • Pretty In Think [сингл]
  • The Indelicates [2006, макси-сингл]
  • We Hate the Kids [24.07.2006, сингл]
  • America [2007, сингл]
  • American Demo [2007, альбом]
  • Sixteen [2007, сингл]
  • The Last Significant Statement to Be Made in Rock'n'Roll [02.2007, макси-сингл]
  • Julia, We Don't Live in the '60s [02.07.2007, сингл]
  • For Old Men [2009, сингл]
  • The Recession Song [20.02.2009, сингл]
  • Zuhalterballade [16.12.2009, сингл]
  • Songs for Swinging Lovers [12.04.2010, альбом]
  • April Fools Dubstep [01.04.2011, сингл]
  • David Koresh Superstar [16.05.2011, альбом]
  • The Indelicates - Rarities [02.07.2011, альбом]
  • Double Dip Recession 2012 [25.04.2012, сингл]
  • The Ballad of Indiana Bear [22.12.2012, сингл]
  • Diseases of England Part I [29.12.2012, макси-сингл]
  • Diseases of England, Part III [25.04.2013, макси-сингл]
  • Diseases of England [07.05.2013, альбом]
  • Diseases of England, Part II [23.09.2013, макси-сингл]
  • DoE "Part 4" DLC [01.10.2013, альбом]
  • The Generation That Nobody Remembered [11.2014, сингл]
  • Elevator Music [20.11.2015, альбом]


  • Versions Projects 2007-2009 [2009, сборник]
  • The Indelicates Versions Project 2010 [28.05.2010, сборник]
  • The Indelicates Super Special Live Cambridge [11.2010, сборник]
  • The Indelicates Super Special Acoustic Recording (Glasgow) [03.12.2010, сборник]
  • Indelicates Super Special Edition, NYC, November 2nd, 2011 [14.11.2011, сборник]
  • Diseases of England: Parts I, II & III [25.04.2013, сборник]
Название Материалы
Julia We Dont Live In The 60s
New Art For The People
Unity Mitford
Waiting For Pete Doherty To Die
We Hate The Kids

Страница создана 11.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!