- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Great Kat - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Great Kat - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1966 - ...

The Great Kat is the stage name of Katherine Thomas (born 6 June 1966), an English-born, New York-raised, musician best known for her thrash metal interpretations of well-known pieces of classical music. Most feature her using the electric guitar, but some have her on violin. Thomas is a classically trained violinist, graduating from the Juilliard School and touring for a time playing conventional classical music before crossing over to metal.

Guitar One magazine listed her as one of the "Fastest Shredders of All Time". Her classical background, technical skills and self-promotion are sometimes compared to Yngwie Malmsteen. In an interview in she claimed to be the reincarnation of Beethoven.

Her public persona, as portrayed in her publicity photos and videos, is mainly compared to that of a dominatrix, albeit in an over-the-top, abusive tongue-in-cheek manner.

  • 1986 - Satan Says (Demo
Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Worship Me or Die [1987, альбом]
  • Beethoven Mosh [1990, сингл]
  • Beethoven on Speed [18.09.1990, альбом]
  • Digital Beethoven on Cyberspeed [1996, макси-сингл]
  • Guitar Goddess [1996, макси-сингл]
  • Bloody Vivaldi [1998, сингл]
  • Rossini's Rape [2000, сингл]
  • Wagner's War [2002, альбом]
  • Total Insanity [2008, альбом]
Название Материалы
Ashes To Dust
Death To You
Funeral March
Gripping Obsession
Kat Possessed
Kill The Mothers
Made In Japan
Metal Massacre
Metal Messiah
Revenge Mongrel
Satan Goes To Church
Satan Says
Speed Death
Total Tyrant
William Tell Overture
Workshipping Bodies
Worship Me Or Die

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!