- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Faders - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Faders - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 01.2004 - 06.07.2006

The Faders were a British female pop rock band, formed in January 2004 by Polydor Records. Bassist/keyboardist Toy Valentine and drummer Cherisse Osei were the first members to get through the first audition. Frontwoman and lead guitarist, Molly Lorenne, was later introduced to the band by a mutual friend, completing the lineup.

After signing to Polydor, the band released their first single, "No Sleep Tonight", which reached No. 13 in the UK Singles Chart, in March 2005. Their second single, "Jump", came out a few months later and reached No. 21. In April 2006, weeks before the

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • No Sleep Tonight [21.03.2005, сингл]
  • Plug in + Play [20.06.2005, альбом]
  • Jump [27.06.2005, сингл]
  • Look at Me Now [17.04.2006, сингл]
Название Материалы
Better Off Dead
Girls Can Make You Cry
Here With Me
I Don't Mean Maybe
I Let You Go Again
No Sleep Tonight
Strange Boy
Whatever It Takes
You Know You Should

Страница создана 21.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!