- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Bellrays - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Bellrays - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1991 - ...

The Bellrays (also capitalized as The BellRays) are an American group that combines garage rock music with soul singing styles. The band consists of Lisa Kekaula (vocals), Bob Vennum (guitar), Justin Andres (bass) and Stefan Litrownik (drums). The group, founded in the early 1990s in Riverside, California, prides itself on its independence. They have been with several independent labels, including Upper Cut, Poptones, Alternative Tentacles, Bittersweet, Shock, Cheap Lullaby, Vicious Circle, Anodyne.

On the group's MySpace page, they describe themselves as follows:

"High Octane Rock and Roll! Biography schmiography! Who cares about where they came from or what they did before or how many records they put out. Stats are not what music or this band is about. If you have an open mind and want something challenging in your life then this is where you want to stop and listen. Just take it in and make up your own mind. You want somebody to tell you what

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • In the Light of the Sun [1992, альбом]
  • Let It Blast [1998, альбом]
  • Grand Fury [2000, альбом]
  • They Glued Your Head on Upside Down [2002, сингл]
  • Meet the BellRays [06.05.2002, альбом]
  • The Red, White & Black [27.11.2003, альбом]
  • Have a Little Faith [02.05.2006, альбом]
  • Hard Sweet and Sticky [2008, альбом]
  • Black Lightning [2010, альбом]


  • Raw Collection [2003, сборник]
Название Материалы
Detroit Breakdown
Have A Little Faith In Me
Lost Disciples
Power To Burn
Tell The Lie
The Fire Next Time

Страница создана 27.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!