- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Band - Thinking Out Loud - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Band - Thinking Out Loud - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 151
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Thinking Out Loud
(Made a couple changes from the existing tab)

Thinking Out Loud
The Band

Intro: Bm   A   G   D   A

I was thinkin' out loud   Talking to myself
             G                             A
I was up on a cloud       There was nobody else
No, no I did not call     I never was allowed
               G                                 D
To speak up at all        I was just thinkin' out loud
Bm                    D                  G                  D
Transylvania train, circus never came   The heroes are all gone
Bm                    D                  G                   D 
No trampoline, fell without a scream    Who's looking for a job

D          G     A     D       G      D       G    Gm    D                     

Bm                  D                   G               D                                        
Before I realized, I was hypnotized   Flashback to the past
Bm                  D                    G                  D                 
Cross-eyed jack, monkey on his back   We knew it would not last

Room service gone off duty
The bellman has retired
This hotel is a beauty
Even the house dick's been fired
Then the sky came crashing down
And knocked me off this cloud
When I fell to the ground
   Gm                   D           
I was just thinkin' out loud

Outro: D  G  Gm  D  Bm  D  G  D  Bm 
Добавлено: 07.07.2015
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 07.07.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!