- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Ten Foot Pole - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Ten Foot Pole - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1993 - ...

Ten Foot Pole is an American punk rock band, formerly on Epitaph Records.

Ten Foot Pole was founded in 1983 as Scared Straight.

Scared Straight was a punk band from Simi Valley, California. The band was formed in 1983 by a group of friends and was originally called S.O.F. Original members were Scott Radinsky, Mike Thompson, Gary Gallanes, and Dennis Jagard, who started the band to enter a "Battle of the Bands" competition at a local skate rink. After going through several members and name changes, they began playing with some "Nardcore" bands from nearby Oxnard, California, which helped them gain recognition. All of the Scared Straight records were released by Mystic Records.

In the early 1990s, they changed their name to Ten Foot Pole. One of the reasons for the name change was to move away from the "straight-edge" reputation that followed the band with a name like Scared Straight. In the beginning, Ten Foot

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Swill [01.10.1993, альбом]
  • Rev [29.09.1994, альбом]
  • Satanic Surfers / Ten Foot Pole [01.05.1995, макси-сингл]
  • Unleashed [11.03.1997, альбом]
  • Insider [12.01.1999, альбом]
  • Bad Mother Trucker [24.08.2002, альбом]
  • Subliminable Messages [08.06.2004, альбом]
Название Материалы
Another Half Apology
Another Year Goes by
Armchair Quarterback
Black And Blue
Broken Bubble
Closer to Gray
Closer To Grey
Do It Again
Dying Duck In A Thunder Storm
Fade Away
Fall In Line
Final Hours
Giving Gravity A Hand
Gnarly Charlie
Hammering Out The Details
Happy Daze
Heaven And Hell
Hey Pete
I Don't Mind

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!