- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Susperia - More - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Susperia - More - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 119
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
 How do you feel lying on the ground?
 I have come here just to strike you down
 Of all the prospects it is you I've found
 I hate to say this but there'll be no second round

 Get in on, put all the shit on me
 Trying your best to make me look so bad
 I hate me, and you hate that
 Sorry if I made you feel sad
 It is out, all the shit's on me
 Trying my best to make a fool of myself
 I hate that and you hate me Funny how we still get by

 Of all the people I could choose hate from
 I chose the ones that had me lifted off the ground

 Can you see or must you be shown
 What I am about and all that I do stand for
 I don't see what you see
 Sorry if I'm making you mad
 This is all a part of me
 Do you think that I'm all proud of myself?
 It's for free, take it out on me
 Don't believe we ever got by

 Do we get by?
 This is goodbye

 More, give all that you've got
 More, said more, is that all that you've got, more

 Of all the prospects it is you I've found
 So hate me all you want but I am gone

 Hurting bad, you hunt me down
 Trying you best to make me hurt like you do
 You hate me and I like that
 Sorry if you think you look bad
 So give me now all you've got
 Trying your best to end my life the hard way
 You give up, I beg for more
 Funny how we ever got by
Добавлено: 05.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 05.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!