- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Supremes - Reflections - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Supremes - Reflections - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Просмотров: 131
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
		   The first single credited to 'Diana Ross and the Supremes'; better known
decades later as the theme from the American TV series 'China Beach'.

Available in true stereo on _Diana Ross and the Supremes' Greatest Hits
Vol. III_; on a good system you can hear those weird beeps bouncing all
around your room.  (You can also hear a couple of extremely crude splices
before each repeat of the chorus at the end.)

This is in Bb, but I think the 45 was sped up to B  Anyone have an original
pressing to compare?



	(oscillators panned across soundstage)

Verse 1 (first four bars instrumental):

	electric piano arr. for guitar:

	 v   v   v   v     v   v   v   v

	 v   v   v   v     v   v   v   v

	Through the mirror of my mind
	Time after time
	Gb                   Db
	I see reflections of you and me

Chorus 1:

	   Gb       Db
	Reflections of
	              Gb     Db
	The way life used to be
	   Gb       Db
	Reflections of
	              Gb       Db
	The love you took from me

Post-chorus 1:

	Gb7M              Ebm/Bb              Fm
	I'm all alone now,       no love to shield me
	Bbm Ab
	    Trapped in a world that's
	A distorted reality

Verse 2:

	Bb [as per verse 1]
	Happiness you took from me
	And left me alone with only memories

	Through the mirror of my mind
	Through these tears that I'm cryin'
	Reflects the hurt I can't control

Chorus 2:

	'Cause although you're gone
	I keep holding on
	To the happy time, ooh
	When you were mine

	As I peer through the window of lost time
	Lookin' over my yesterday
	And all the love I gave all to you


	Bb   Eb  Dm   Gm
	/ / (All the love) All the love that I've wasted
	 Eb  Dm   Gm
	(All the tears) All the tears that I've tasted
	 Eb Dm Gm     Gb   Ebm6/Gb  F     Bb
	  /  /  /  /   /  /  /  /   /  /  /  /
	        Ooh, yeah

Verse 3:

	Through the hollow of my tears I see a dream that's lost
	From the hurt that you have caused

	Everywhere I turn
	Seems like everything I see
	Reflects the love that used to be

Chorus 3:

	In you I put
	All my faith and trust
	Right before my eyes
	My world has turned to dust

Post-chorus 3:

	After all the nights I sat alone and wept
	Just a handful of promises
	Are all that's left of loving you

[repeat chorus 1]

[repeat chorus 3; fade]

-- another ace 60's tab from Andrew Rogers     
Добавлено: 27.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 25.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!