- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Superjesus - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Superjesus - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: Австралия
Даты: 1994 - ...

The Superjesus is an ARIA award–winning rock band from Adelaide, Australia. They are best known for their singles "Shut My Eyes", "Secret Agent Man," "Down Again" and "Gravity".

Lead singer and main songwriter Sarah McLeod formed the band in late 1994 with guitarist Chris Tennent, drummer Paul Berryman and bass player Stuart Rudd. Tennent was McLeod's guitar teacher at the time and a veteran of the Adelaide music scene, having played in various bands since the 1980s. The band was originally called Hell's Kitchen before changing their name to The Superjesus on the eve of the 1994 Big Day Out in Adelaide.

Says Paul Berryman of the name: "It was basically just a piss-take on commonly used words in the '90s. Like The Jesus and Mary Chain, "Jesus Built My Hotrod", The Jesus Lizard, Jesus Jones; there's just heaps of Jesus' out there in the music world so we thought we would have that and super was kind of like a '90s

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Eight Step Rail [05.1996, макси-сингл]
  • Down Again [08.1997, сингл]
  • Saturation [11.1997, сингл]
  • Sumo [16.02.1998, альбом]
  • Now and Then [04.1998, сингл]
  • Ashes [09.1998, сингл]
  • Gravity [09.2000, сингл]
  • Jet Age [20.10.2000, альбом]
  • Secret Agent Man [02.2001, сингл]
  • Enough to Know [08.2001, сингл]
  • Second Sun [02.2002, сингл]
  • Stick Together [04.2003, сингл]
  • Rock Music [19.05.2003, альбом]
  • Over & Out [07.2003, сингл]
  • So Lonely [02.2004, сингл]
Название Материалы
Alone With You
Im Stained
Let It Go
Now And Then
Over To You
Second Sun
Secret Agent Man
Shut My Eyes
So Lonely
Take It In The End

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!