- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sum 41 - Scumfuck - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sum 41 - Scumfuck - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Просмотров: 1789
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Sum 41
Sum 41
Screaming Bloody Murder
2011 Island Records
Submitted by:
Key: G

Tuning: Standard EADGBe

Chords used:
G -    320033
B/D# - x698xx
Em -   022000
C -    x32010
G/B -  x2x003
F -    133211
D/F# - 2x023x
Bm -   x24432

Intro: Acosutic Guitar Palm Mute

Take he pictures of the wall
 C                    G        D/F#     
erase the thoughts forget them all 
the choice is yours to save yourself
    C                  G       D/F#
and ruined in hands of someone else
Em  C  G D/F#
ohh ohh
Em  C  G D/F#
ohh ohh
Broken thoughts and alibis
C               G        D/F#
conscience disappears in time
A voice is all that I can show
    C               G       D/F#
and all that I have is your soul
Em  C  G D/F#
ohh ohh
Em  C  G D/F# Em-Em-Em-Em-Em(Dsitorted)
ohh ohh

Breakdown: Drumbeats, faster beat

Em-C-G-B/D#- x6

Verse 1:
      Em              C        
Guess I don't have to feel
     G/B        B/D#
Your deadbeat offering
     Em          C
Will burn in the gutter
       G/B          B/D#  
In the older in the grave
You've cursed your 
C       G/B
silver spoon 
   B/D#     Em D/F# G B/D#
so black To die

G                 Bm
  Well what can I say?
I guess it's obvious 
    C                 G
you would end up this way
When you live 
            Em  F D/F# C G
amongst the dead
G             Bm
  The best of luck
As the one and only
C            G
Resident Scumfuck
         Bm        Em      F D/F# C G
A victim or just a tragedy?

Verse 2:
Em         Bm
I hear you talk
    C                 G
But I don't hear you speak
Em             Bm
You don't make sense
     C            G
Your mind is incomplete
I can't believe all the 
things that you say
    C               G
You just can't get enough
We'll all be waiting 
in just for the day
C                  G
Guess your time is up!

(Repeat Chorus)

Verse 3: Silence
Em         B/D#
All that I need
   C              G
Is time for me to breathe
Em           B/D#
Dream little dreams
     C        G
That only I believe
Em         B/D#
Now that I see
C          G
Beyond the light
Em          B/D#
I know I'll be
     C    G(hold)
I'll be alright
Добавлено: 08.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 03.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!