- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Suicide Silence - Swarm - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Suicide Silence - Swarm - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 199
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
This is who we are, nothing quite like it, nothing 
This is coming to a culture that everything is cross-eyed 

Open your fucking eyes 
We'll be the ones that set civilization back 
Open your eyes find out that you're what you see 
This won't be the last of us this, this passion 

Squirming away, stop eating nothing (2x) 

We are the swarm that rapes and tricks 
This is who we are 
The swarm that rapes 
Fucking Mother Earth in her ass (2x) 

Spreading disease (4x) 

You'll see us 
Salvation, won't you let me 
What??™s that? Your gods will say 

Open my eyes find nothing that we can 
Answer the swarm 
This is prophecy played out. 

This is just who we are, the swarm (2x) 
This is who we are, this is what we do (2x) 

This is coming to destruction, you see everything is cross-eyed 
Добавлено: 29.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 29.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!