- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Steve Wynn - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Steve Wynn - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 21.09.1960 - ...

Steven Lawrence "Steve" Wynn (born February 21, 1960) is an American songwriter. He led the band the Dream Syndicate from 1981 to 1989 in Los Angeles, and afterward began a solo career.

Before forming the Dream Syndicate, Wynn played guitar in the Davis-based band Suspects, whose members included vocalist Kendra Smith (with whom he later founded The Dream Syndicate), and Russ Tolman and Gavin Blair (who would form True West). In 1979, Suspects released a single, "Talking Loud" b/w "It's Up to You", and the band remained active through 1981.

After Suspects disbanded, Wynn formed the trio 15 Minutes with two members of Alternate Learning, bass player Carolyn O'Rourke and drummer Eric Landers. With 15 Minutes, Wynn wrote and produced the 1981 single "That's What You Always Say," b/w "Last Chance For You," which he engineered

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Kerosene Man [1990, альбом]
  • Dazzling Display [21.04.1992, альбом]
  • Fluorescent [1993, альбом]
  • Take Your Flunky and Dangle [1994, альбом]
  • Melting in the Dark [1995, альбом]
  • Sweetness and Light [1997, альбом]
  • The Suitcase Sessions [1998, альбом]
  • My Midnight [1999, альбом]
  • Pick of the Litter [1999, альбом]
  • Momento [01.01.2000, альбом]
  • Here Come the Miracles [2001, альбом]
  • The Emusic Singles Collection [2001, альбом]
  • Blue Rose Christmas Party 2002 [2002, сингл]
  • Crossing Dragon Bridge [2008, альбом]
  • Up There: Home Recordings 2000 to 2008 [01.12.2012, альбом]
  • Sketches in Spain [01.07.2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live at the Ancienne Belgique [2000]
  • Syndicated Dreams 15 – The WFMU‐Shows (2) [03.07.2003]
  • Live in Bremen [2008]


  • June 1, 1990 [сборник]
  • Syndicated Dreams 15 – The WFMU‐Shows (3) [03.07.2003, прочее]
  • What I Did After My Band Broke Up [22.03.2005, сборник]
  • Steve Sings Bob [2009, сборник]
Название Материалы
As it Should be
Follow Me
Love Me Anyway
Nothing But The Shell
Silence is Your Only Friend
The Blue Drifter

Страница создана 01.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!