- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Steel Train - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Steel Train - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 2002 - 05.01.2013

Steel Train was an indie rock band from New Jersey. They have toured with The Juliana Theory, Tegan and Sara, Girl in a Coma, Ben Folds, The Fray, Silversun Pickups, Hanson, The Format, Gomez, O.A.R., Something Corporate, Jack's Mannequin, Barenaked Ladies, fun. and others. Other highlights include performances at Bonnaroo, Lollapalooza, Coachella, Late Night with Conan O'Brien, and Late Show with David Letterman. On November 13, 2012, Jack Antonoff announced on his tumblr that "there are no immediate plans to get things up and running again," and that the band would have a final show at the Bowery Ballroom on January 5, 2013.

Steel Train met in the mid-1990s at The Solomon Schechter Day School of Bergen County, New Jersey. At the time, Jack Antonoff (vocals, guitar) and Daniel Silbert (vocals, guitar, sampler) were part of the hardcore band Outline and Evan Winiker (vocals, bass) and Matt Goldman (vocals

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • For You My Dear [28.01.2003, макси-сингл]
  • 1969 [11.11.2003, макси-сингл]
  • Twilight Tales From the Prairies of the Sun [2005, альбом]
  • Trampoline [10.2007, альбом]
  • Steel Train [29.06.2010, альбом]
  • Terrible Thrills, Vol. 1 [29.06.2010, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live from Bonnaroo 2008: Steel Train [18.07.2008]
Название Материалы
2 O'Clock
A Magazine
Alley Cat
Alone On The Sea
Bad Moon Rising
Better Love
Black Eye
Blown Away
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Catch You On The Other Side
Cellophane And Glass
Diamonds in the Sky
Don'T Think Twice (It'S Alright)
Fish In My Sea
For You My Dear
Gypsy Waves
Helplessly Hoping
I Feel Weird
I Want You (She'S So Heavy)
I Want You Back
I Will Stay Here
If I Leave You Traveling

Страница создана 27.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!