- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Steel Pole Bath Tub - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Steel Pole Bath Tub - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 1986 - 2002

Steel Pole Bath Tub was an American rock band, formed in 1986 in Bozeman, Montana by Mike Morasky (guitar/vocals) and Dale Flattum (bass/vocals).

Morasky and Flattum moved the band to Seattle, Washington where Darren Mor-X (drums) joined the band, before they all moved to San Francisco, California.

The band became known for their chaotic, noisy style and frequent use of television and movie samples, with several 7" singles and albums on Boner Records, before being signed to Slash Records and releasing their major label debut in 1995. Their signing to Slash was part of a mid-1990s free-for-all signing bonanza of alternative rock bands, particularly bands from the Northwestern United States in the wake of the surprising commercial success Geffen Records had with Nirvana, many of which ended in creative and ownership conflicts. Steel Pole Bath Tub and Slash's relationship was no different.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • We Own Drrrills [1987, макси-сингл]
  • Butterfly Love [1989, альбом]
  • Sweet Young Thing Ain't Sweet No More / I Dreamed I Dream [01.1989, сингл]
  • Arizona Garbage Truck / Voodoo Chile [1990, сингл]
  • Lurch [1990, макси-сингл]
  • Lurch / Butterfly Love [1990, макси-сингл]
  • European Son / Venus In Furs [1991, сингл]
  • Live [1991, сингл]
  • Tulip [1991, альбом]
  • Bozeman [1992, сингл]
  • The Miracle of Sound in Motion [1993, альбом]
  • Some Cocktail Suggestions [1994, альбом]
  • Auf Wiedersehen / Surrender [1995, сингл]
  • Scars From Falling Down [1995, альбом]
  • Tragedy Ecstasy Doom and So On [1995, сингл]
  • Twist / Surrender [1995, сингл]
  • Seen Not Heard / Tokyo [1996, сингл]
  • Unlistenable [2002, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Your Choice Live Series 019 [1993]


  • Best of Steel Pole Bath Tub [1993, сборник]
Название Материалы
Every Thing
Home Is A Rope
Population 2
The 500 Club
The Conversation
Train To Miami

Страница создана 28.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!