- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sonic Youth - StreamXsonik Subway - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sonic Youth - StreamXsonik Subway - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 128
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!

flipped on my perceptive cogs 

checked in with the future gods 

for melodies of bees and hogs 

start my day the perfect way 

burned a batch of mazzy funk 

poor girl noise and choke style punk 

clapped it on and off i slunk 

to the streamXsonik subway 

first i need my iris scanned 

as i smell the breeze of electric tin 

w/ purple lights i'm motioned in 

wink the gain to minus 10 

fell asleep and missed my stop 

got rousted by a low-beam cop 

got a ticket-patch for ilicit flop 

then froze me with his jesus gun 

that don't mean i'm shot down yet 

the glow below of the whisper jet 

it all means so much to us 

we dream below the rainbows rust 

clippen on my streetmatik clogs 

pushed thru the hyped-out fervent fogs 

found my way with sensoid jogs 

new radio structure 

state my name and locus frame 

paid the price for crashing fame 

the apprentice sparks his initial flame 

the printout says "further" 

antique minds with rivered hair 

streamXsonik subway fare 

stay in touch with electric dear 

our lightmap eyes together
Добавлено: 06.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 06.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!