- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sonic Youth - Small Flowers Crack Concrete - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sonic Youth - Small Flowers Crack Concrete - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 132
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!

small flowers crack concrete 

narcotic squads sweep thru poet dens 

spilling coffe grabbing 15 yr old runaway girls 

by frazzled ponytailed hair + tossing them 

into backseats of cop cars 

the narcs beat the bearded oracles 

replacing tantric love with 

complete violence 

lights + mirrors dot the city 

inkstained hippies w/ boxed lunch + marijuana 

mystery plays of shit and nothingness 

blessed by colors from a black hat 

blue lights search thru weeds 

searching for the heart of d.a.levy 

and the mind he left behind 

what didjoo expect? another mystic wreck? 

thats whatchoo got crawling in yr panic net 

whatdidjoo bring me? not a goddamn thing yet 

+ whatdidjoo leave me? another tombstone dream yeh 

o salacious mansion, the boys held for ransom 

didja see where he's gone? the blasted summers dawn 

fucked up in cleveland fucked up in cleveland 

short flight to nothing heavens up to something heavens up to something 

levys up to something levys up to something 

death poems for the living gods of america 

plastic saxophones bleat, bleed for nothing, nada 

cops crashing thru doors infuriated by silver charms 

of suburban smoke 

at war with patches of red dirt glitter 

and bluejean fucking 

+ protest
Добавлено: 22.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 22.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!