- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Something For Kate - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Something For Kate - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Австралия
Даты: 1994 - ...

Something for Kate is a rock band from Melbourne, Australia, led by songwriter, vocalist and guitarist Paul Dempsey. The band was formed in 1994 and signed to the Murmur record label a year later when its three members were aged only 19. They have released six studio albums, two of which have topped Australia's ARIA Charts, with three others reaching the top 10. The band, whose name is often abbreviated to SFK, has had 11 ARIA Music Awards nominations since 1999. Something for Kate have toured extensively in Australia and internationally, supporting Pavement, Swervedriver, Powderfinger, David Bowie and You Am I and have been supported by bands including Caustic Soda, Big Heavy Stuff, Augie March, Crooked Fingers, Angus & Julia Stone and Death Cab For Cutie. The band's lineup since 1998 has been Dempsey (guitars, vocals), Stephanie Ashworth (bass) and Clint Hyndman (drums).

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Answer to Both Your Questions [13.05.1996, макси-сингл]
  • Dean Martin [04.11.1996, сингл]
  • Intermission [10.03.1997, макси-сингл]
  • Captain (Million Miles an Hour) [09.05.1997, сингл]
  • Elsewhere for 8 Minutes [28.07.1997, альбом]
  • Prick [24.10.1997, сингл]
  • Working Against Me [06.02.1998, сингл]
  • Roll Credit [12.06.1998, сингл]
  • Harpoon / Clint [22.06.1998, сингл]
  • Electricity [29.03.1999, сингл]
  • Beautiful Sharks [21.06.1999, альбом]
  • Hallways [09.08.1999, сингл]
  • Whatever You Want [19.11.1999, сингл]
  • The Astronaut [06.03.2000, сингл]
  • Monsters [30.04.2001, сингл]
  • Echolalia [25.06.2001, альбом]
  • Three Dimensions [06.08.2001, сингл]
  • Twenty Years [05.11.2001, сингл]
  • Say Something [04.02.2002, сингл]
  • Past and Present Tension [27.01.2003, альбом]
  • Déjà Vu [07.07.2003, сингл]
  • Song for a Sleepwalker [13.10.2003, сингл]
  • The Official Fiction [26.10.2003, альбом]
  • Moving Right Along [19.04.2004, сингл]
  • Cigarettes and Suitcases [09.05.2006, сингл]
  • Desert Lights [01.07.2006, альбом]
  • Oh Kamikaze [02.09.2006, сингл]
  • California [13.03.2007, сингл]
  • The Futurist [07.08.2007, сингл]
  • Live at the Playroom [27.08.2007, макси-сингл]
  • Leave Your Soul to Science [28.09.2012, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live at the Wireless [1997]
  • Live at the Falls [1998]
  • Live at the Wireless [1999]
  • Live at the Corner [2008]


  • Q and A With Dean Martin [24.01.2000, сборник]
  • Phantom Limbs [23.08.2004, сборник]
  • The Murmur Years [18.08.2007, сборник]
Название Материалы
20 Years
Anchorman Ii
Asleep At The Wheel
Back To You
Beautiful Sharks
Before Butterfly's Wings
Best Weapon
Big Screen Television
By Numbers
Captain (Million Miles An Hour Acoustic)
Captain (Million Miles An Hour)
Cigarettes And Suitcases
Coldwater Canyon
Dean Martin
Deep Sea Divers
Deja Vu
Feeding The Birds And Hoping For Something In Retu
Glass Timing
Happy Endings
Higher Than You Think
Jerry Stand Up
Just A Picture
Letter To The Editor

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!