- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Snoop Dogg - Fuck What They Say - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Snoop Dogg - Fuck What They Say - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 320
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
No matter how much money you make
Brothers gon talk about you
Yeah, no matter who you are, uhh
Talk about you..

Niggaz gon talk about you
(talk about you)[x2]
Don't give a fuck about you
(fuck about you) [x2]
You livin' bout it bout it
(bout it bout it) [x2]
Just make em read about it
(read about it) [x2]
Fuck what they say about me (fuck what they say about me)
Bitches gon love to doubt me (fuck em, yeah)
I'm livin bout it bout it (bout it)

Nigga this, nigga that, we do this, we do that
Talkin' that shit'll get yo' wig blew back
You knew that, we do that, like it's 'sposed to be done
Back up off me, you gettin too close to me son
It'd be fun if you didn't have a gun
But if you didn't had one you'd probably run; come come
Now spit it from the tip of your tongue, a lil wisdom
gives em somethin' to move to, groove to
The next time you see me again gangsta'd up
Chilling wit my beanie again got many of friends
in b-ball, football, baseball, the penetentianary, the graveyard
the church house and the mess hall
That's why I address y'all, express all Big Dogg
with no flaws, yiggy yes yall touch y'all from up above
Show big love, kept the crippin' alive
as well as the dub, push come to shove
Y'all know how it all was

But niggas still talk about me (talk about me)
Don't give a fuck about me
I made them read about me (read about me)
Don't give a fuck about it
I'm livin' rowdy rowdy
Fuck what they say about me
Long as I'm bout it bout it
Niggas gon talk about you 
Bitches gon love to doubt you
I make em read about it
and made em write about it
Fuck what they say about me
I'm livin' bout it bout it
Big D-O-Double G ya know I'm livin' rowdy rowdy

[Snoop Dogg]
Lemme clear my motherfuckin throat
These niggas in the game is sticky as dope (oh no)
No joke, even ya own kinfolk
They say "Diff'rent Strokes, it takes
Diff'rent Strokes..." Man, fuck that bullshit
Dogg, who you cool with?
I'm down with Jay-Z, Master P, Nas, Ice Cube
Dub C, Mack-10, DMX, Mobb Deep
Ruff Ryders, Eastsidaz, Warren G, Red and Meth
Uncle L, Naughty and Treach
The whole Flava Unit, So So Def
DJ Pooh, KAM, Solo, and the motherfuckin LA Zoo
Pomona, DJ Quik and Blacktone
But them niggaz cross the street know it's really on
Now I can go on and on but I refuse to cause I might lose you
Let's cruise to the soulful sounds
I'm tryin to make y'all get down
And put some soul in ya ass Like James Brown (owwww!)
I feel good now; can you feel that?
It's like goin' bare back, I thought I oughta share dat
Compare dat, an' wear dat 7 days a week
Keep my name out ya mouth
and my business out the motherfuckin' streets
You motherfuckin' geek
Your freak is a freak, I never crept with the ho
I shoulda though, but



Big Snoop Dogg up in this
You know da rest
Can I say it?

Добавлено: 30.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 30.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!