- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Slaves On Dope - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Slaves On Dope - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Канада
Даты: 1993 - ...

Slaves on Dope is a Canadian metal band based in Montreal, Canada.

The band was formed in 1993 by Jason Rockman, Kevin Jardine and Avrum Nadigel, in the midst of the "grunge" explosion. They were highly influenced by this particular sound early on. The original line-up also included Patrick Francis, and Lenny Vartanian. In 1995, the bass guitarist Francis and the drummer Vartanian were replaced by Frank Salvaggio and Robert Urbani respectively, beginning a new, heavier metal direction for the band.

At that time, the Canadian music scene had yet to embrace nu/alternative metal music, so Salvaggio and Urbani decided to make a six-day trip by Greyhound bus from Montreal to Los Angeles, the center of alternative metal, to begin the process of making in-roads, contacts and securing showcases for the band. After a year filled with showcases the band secured a record deal through Ozzy and Sharon Osbourne's Divine Recordings

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Sober [1993, альбом]
  • One Good Turn Deserves Another [1997, альбом]
  • Klepto [1999, макси-сингл]
  • Inches From the Mainline [03.10.2000, альбом]
  • Metafour [10.06.2003, альбом]
  • Slaves on Dope [05.02.2010, макси-сингл]
  • Over the Influence [29.02.2012, альбом]
Название Материалы
Cat Dragged In
I Cant Die
Inches From The Mainline
Leader Of The Losers
Pushing Me
Thanks For Nothing

Страница создана 24.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!