- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Skepta - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Skepta - аккорды, тексты

Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 19.09.1982 - ...

Joseph Junior Adenuga (born 19 September 1982), better known by his stage name Skepta, is an English rapper, grime artist, songwriter and record producer of Nigerian descent. He is also the brother of fellow musician JME. Similarly to his brother he is most commonly known for releasing grime music. He released his debut studio album Greatest Hits in late 2007 and his second, Microphone Champion in 2009, both independently, while his third studio album Doin' It Again was released in 2011 by 3 Beat Records. His fourth studio album, Konnichiwa, is expected to be released in late 2015/early 2016.

Skepta was originally a DJ from Tottenham-based grime crew Meridian Crew, early in his career Skepta released a number of instrumentals the most notable of which were "DTI (Pirate Station Anthem)" and "Private Caller"

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Meridian Walk [2003, сингл]
  • Private Caller [2004, сингл]
  • Thuggish EP [2004, макси-сингл]
  • Stupid EP [2006, макси-сингл]
  • Duppy [04.2006, сингл]
  • Stageshow EP [2007, макси-сингл]
  • Greatest Hits [24.09.2007, альбом]
  • Rolex Sweep [2008, сингл]
  • Microphone Champion [01.06.2009, альбом]
  • Been There Done That [01.02.2010, альбом]
  • Bad Boy [15.03.2010, сингл]
  • Rescue Me [27.06.2010, сингл]
  • Cross My Heart [14.10.2010, сингл]
  • So Alive [12.12.2010, сингл]
  • Doin' It Again [31.01.2011, альбом]
  • Hold On [06.01.2012, макси-сингл]
  • Get Busy [29.07.2012, макси-сингл]
  • Can You Hear Me? (Ayayaya) [19.10.2012, сингл]
  • Blacklisted [02.12.2012, альбом]
  • RedEye to Paris [16.03.2015, сингл]
  • Shutdown [26.04.2015, сингл]
  • Way Too Much [03.07.2015, сингл]


  • Amnesia (Remixes) [27.02.2011, ремикс]
  • Make Peace Not War [13.05.2012, ремикс]
Название Материалы
Cross My Heart
Doin It Again
Duppy (ft. MC Creed, Wiley, Jme, Trim, Bearman, Jammer and Bossman)
Lay Her Down
Rescue Me
Rolex Sweep
Rolex Sweep (Vandalism Remix) [Misfits OST]
Simple Life
So Alive
Sunglasses at Night
Tour Bus Massacre
We Begin Things

Страница создана 20.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!