- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Simon, Yves - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Simon, Yves - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Франция
Даты: 03.05.1944 - ...

Yves Simon (born 3 May 1944 in Choiseul, Haute-Marne) is a French singer and writer.

Simon was born in Choiseul, France, in 1944. He has published over 30 books and released about twenty albums.

Simon came to wide attention in 1972 with the release of Les Gauloises Bleues. After this, he was booked as the opening act for major artists such as Georges Brassens. His 1973 album, Au pays des merveilles de Juliet, won the prestigious 'Grand Prix de l'Académie du disque'. Respirer chanter was a success in 1974. In 1977, his soundtrack to Diane Kurys's film Diabolo Menthe was well received. His album USA-USSR (1983) met with success, and Liaisons was a hit in 1988.

He retired from live concerts in 1977, but continued to release successful albums displaying a wide range of musical influences. He also made some live concert appearances in Japan in 1982 and in France in

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Ne t'en fais pas petite fille [1967, макси-сингл]
  • Yves Simon [1967, альбом]
  • La Planète endormie [1969, альбом]
  • Au pays des merveilles de Juliet [09.1973, альбом]
  • Clo Story / J'ai rêvé New-York [1974, сингл]
  • Respirer, chanter [09.1974, альбом]
  • Les Héros de Barbès / Mille aujourd'hui [1975, сингл]
  • Raconte-toi [09.1975, альбом]
  • Nous nous sommes tant aimés [1976, сингл]
  • Macadam [11.1976, альбом]
  • Un autre désir [09.1977, альбом]
  • Diabolo menthe [12.1977, макси-сингл]
  • Demain je t'aime [1979, альбом]
  • Cocktail Molotov [1980, саундтрек]
  • Une vie comme ça [03.1981, альбом]
  • USA / USSR [1983, альбом]
  • L'Autre Côté du Monde [09.1985, альбом]
  • Liaisons [1988, альбом]
  • Après l'amour [04.1992, саундтрек]
  • Intempestives [08.1999, альбом]
  • Rumeurs [01.10.2007, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Concert à Tokyo [05.1982]


  • Master serie [1988, сборник]
  • The Best of 1973-77 [1988, сборник]
  • The Best of 1978-1985 [1988, сборник]
  • The Collection [1991, сборник]
  • Longue distance [12.11.1996, сборник]
Название Материалы
Au Pays Des Merveilles De Juliet
Clo Story
Jai Reve New York
Le Film De Polanski

Страница создана 20.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!