- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sicko - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sicko - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 1991 - 1998

Sicko were an American rock group from Seattle, Washington, formed in 1991. Exceptionally, the three-piece pop punk group maintained a constant membership for every recording as a band. This line-up was Denny Bartlett (guitar, bass, vocals), Ean Hernandez (guitar, bass, vocals), and Josh Rubin (drums, brother of Aaron Rubin from The Mr. T Experience). Although the band wrote and recorded an extensive catalog of original material throughout the mid-1990s, the group is perhaps best known for its punk-flavored cover of the song "Closer To Fine", originally written and recorded by the folk duo Indigo Girls.

Sicko released four full length albums and five 7" eps as well as a retrospective CD with unreleased and rare material, a released demo and a tour video. They also appeared on approximately fourteen compilations on labels such as Lookout! Records and Liberation Records. They once exchanged covers with Cub. The vast majority of their recorded output was recorded by Kurt Bloch

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • You Can Feel the Love in This Room [1994, альбом]
  • Laugh While You Can Monkey Boy [1995, альбом]
  • Chef Boy R U Dumb [27.10.1995, альбом]
  • You Are Not the Boss of Me [28.10.1997, альбом]
  • A Brief History Of Sicko [1999, альбом]
Название Материалы
Bad Year
Beneath The Floorboards Digging Your Own Grave

Страница создана 19.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!