- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Shihad - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Shihad - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Даты: 1988 - ...

Shihad are an alternative rock band from New Zealand, formed in 1988. The band consists of Jon Toogood (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Phil Knight (lead guitar, synthesiser, backing vocals), Karl Kippenberger (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Tom Larkin (drums, backing vocals, samplers). During their recording career, Shihad have produced five number-one studio albums, holding the title for most number one records for any New Zealand artist, alongside Hayley Westenra, and three top-ten singles in New Zealand.

At the release time of their ninth studio album FVEY, Shihad have the most Top 40 New Zealand chart singles for any New Zealand artist, with 25. Of these singles, "Home Again", "Pacifier" and "Bitter" are listed at numbers 30, 60 and 83, respectively, in the Nature's Best compilation, an official collection of New Zealand's top 100 songs. The band was known as Pacifier between 2001 and 2004.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Early Demos [альбом]
  • Devolve [1990, макси-сингл]
  • I Only Said [06.1993, сингл]
  • Churn [12.07.1993, альбом]
  • Stations [01.1994, сингл]
  • Derail [08.1994, сингл]
  • You Again [03.1995, сингл]
  • Killjoy [27.07.1995, альбом]
  • Bitter [08.1995, сингл]
  • Gimme Gimme [11.1995, сингл]
  • Deb's Night Out [07.1996, сингл]
  • B-Sides [09.1996, макси-сингл]
  • La La Land [23.09.1996, сингл]
  • Shihad [15.10.1996, альбом]
  • It's a Go [18.11.1996, сингл]
  • A Day Away [01.1997, сингл]
  • Home Again [06.1997, сингл]
  • Ghost From the Past / Attack [06.1998, сингл]
  • Blue Light Disco [10.1998, макси-сингл]
  • My Mind's Sedate [06.09.1999, сингл]
  • The General Electric [04.10.1999, альбом]
  • The General Electric [02.2000, сингл]
  • Pacifier [03.2000, сингл]
  • Bullitproof [2002, сингл]
  • Comfort Me [2002, сингл]
  • Suck on This [2002, макси-сингл]
  • Pacifier [19.08.2002, альбом]
  • Run [07.10.2002, сингл]
  • Everything [2003, сингл]
  • Alive [14.02.2005, макси-сингл]
  • Love Is the New Hate [02.05.2005, альбом]
  • Shot in the Head [22.08.2005, макси-сингл]
  • All the Young Facists [05.09.2005, сингл]
  • Beautiful Machine [21.04.2008, альбом]
  • Ignite [20.09.2010, альбом]
  • FVEY [08.08.2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live [24.11.2003]


  • Album Sampler [2002, прочее]
  • The Meanest Hits [07.11.2011, сборник]
Название Материалы
A Day Away
All The Young Fascists
Big Future
Boat Song
Bone Orchard
Brightest Star
Clapper Loader
Comfort Me
Dark Times
Day Will Come
Debs Night Out
Empty Shell
For What You Burn
General Electric
Ghost From The Past
Gimme Gimme
Guts And The Glory
Hate Boys
Home Again
I Only Said

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!