- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sheryl Crow - Can't Cry Anymore - текст песни, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sheryl Crow - Can't Cry Anymore - текст песни, таба, видео

Просмотров: 218
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Bill Bottrell, Sheryl Crow

Intro:  G Dsus4 (Several Times)

G             Dsus4  G
Took your car
             Dsus4  G
Drove to Texas
           Dsus4 G
Sorry, honey
But I suspected we were through
               C          G  Dsus4  G  Dsus4  G 
And I can't cry anymore
Since I left
Been feelin' better, cause that's
What you get when you
Stay together too long
And I can't cry anymore

Em7                             Am
Wouldn't it be good if we could hop a flight to anywhere
Em7                    A    C
So long to this life
         G         C       G   C
So much for pretending
            G       C     Dsus4
Bad luck's never-ending
And now I know that

Money comes is
But the fact is
There's not enough to 
Pay my taxes
And I can't cry anymore
Well, got a brother
He's got real problems
Heroin - no
There's just no stopping him tonight
And I won't cry anymore


It's never ending

It could be worse
I could've missed my calling
Sometimes it hurts 
But when you read the writing on the wall
Can't cry anymore


And too much time I've been spending
With my heart in my hands 
Waiting for time to come and mend it

I can't cry anymore
Добавлено: 28.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 26.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!