- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Shed Seven - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Shed Seven - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1990 - ...

Shed Seven are an English Indie Rock band from York and were one of the groups which contributed to the Britpop music scene that evolved during the 1990s, yet never received the degree of mainstream success achieved by bands such as Oasis and Blur. They formed in 1990 and originally comprised Rick Witter (vocals), Joe Johnson (guitar and keyboards, later replaced by Paul Banks), Tom Gladwin (bass) and Alan Leach (drums).

They belonged to the post-Smiths wave of UK musicians such as The Sundays and Marion, with a sound relying heavily on complex guitar arpeggios often in a minor key, and wailing vocals. At the height of their popularity between 1994 and 1999 they had fifteen Top 40 singles and four Top 20 albums in the UK. The band officially broke up in 2003, but reformed for a greatest hits tour in July 2007. The band have continued to play shows around the UK periodically but have not released a new studio album.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Speakeasy [сингл]
  • Dolphin [1994, сингл]
  • Mark / Casino Girl [1994, сингл]
  • Ocean Pie [1994, сингл]
  • Change Giver [01.10.1994, альбом]
  • Where Have You Been Tonight? [01.05.1995, сингл]
  • A Maximum High [1996, сингл]
  • Bully Boy [1996, сингл]
  • Chasing Rainbows [1996, сингл]
  • Getting Better [1996, сингл]
  • Going for Gold [1996, сингл]
  • On Standby [1996, сингл]
  • A Maximum High [29.03.1996, альбом]
  • Devil In Your Shoes (Walking All Over) [1998, сингл]
  • She Left Me on Friday [1998, сингл]
  • The Heroes [1998, сингл]
  • Let It Ride [01.06.1998, альбом]
  • Disco Down [24.05.1999, сингл]
  • Cry for Help [2001, сингл]
  • Truth Be Told [07.05.2001, альбом]
  • One Hand Clapping: The Unreleased Demos 2001-2003 [2005, альбом]
  • A Maximum High: 15th Anniversary Tour EP [07.11.2011, макси-сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Where Have You Been Tonight? Live [24.06.2003]
  • Live at the BBC [15.10.2007]


  • The Collection [сборник]
  • Going for Gold [31.05.1999, сборник]
  • Why Can't I Be You? [2003, прочее]
Название Материалы
Bully Boy
Chasing Rainbows
Cry For Help
Disco Down
Getting Better
Going For Gold
Long Time Dead
No One Want To Know You When Your Down And Out
Ocean Pie
On Standby
She Left Me On Friday
Your Guess
Your Guess Is As Good As Mine

Страница создана 25.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!