- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Shakey Graves - Chinatown - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Shakey Graves - Chinatown - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 102
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Shakey Graves
Based off one of his videos, I dunno which one. This is how I play it and it works 
pretty well. Feel free to add input in the comments.


--CAPO 1--

Intro: C/G C7 F C walkdown to Am F G G7

This heart of mine keeps decent time
Though my ears may be weak
And my eyes may be all but blind
                             C   C/B   Am
I still have sense enough to hear
            F                G     G7 
And I'm not much without you near

I've paid my dues

Done one or two
     C7                      F        
But still it keeps a boiling down to you
                                C    C/B  Am
So choose to be my victory, or vice
          F                     G 
Oh either way I still want you here tonight

Dm                G             Dm       G
Heaven knows it's hard to find another
   E                              C     C/B  Am
Oh hell knows it's got a home for folks like me
There will come a day
When the earth will cease to spin
You'll hold me close and say
My god where have you been?

I've been around, old Chinatown
C7                            F
Happily lost but oh so easily found
                                      C   C/B  Am
They're counting the stars above the hill
                F                G       (Optional G7)
'Neath some old moon, humming my tune
I'll see you soon

The C at the end could be wrong. I usually just repeat the verse structure and 
repeat the line "I'll see you soon" until a proper ending, but if you wanna get 
jazzy with it go for it.
Добавлено: 15.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 15.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!