- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Seeed - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Seeed - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Германия
Даты: 1998 - ...

Seeed is a German band from Berlin. Founded in 1998, they have become well known in Germany and its neighboring countries.

Seeed consists of eleven band members, including three singers, a horn section and a DJ. Seeed is recognized for their unusual use of horns. They have worked with Cee-Lo Green, Anthony B, Tanya Stephens, General Degree as well as other Jamaican artists and producers. Almost all of their music releases feature a popular guest experience. Seeed's lyrics are in German, English and Patois. Their biggest hits in the German Sprachraum were "Dickes B", "Aufstehn", "Ding" and "Music Monks". Although their lyrics are in English and German, most of the songs in German were completely translated into English for the international releases of the Albums Next! and Music Monks.

Their first smash hit was "Dickes B", an ode to Berlin. They won three ECHO Awards. With the international versions of Music Monks and Next!, they found

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Smoke and Mirrors [макси-сингл]
  • New Dubby Conquerors [26.06.2000, макси-сингл]
  • Tide Is High [30.10.2000, сингл]
  • Dickes B [13.02.2001, сингл]
  • New Dubby Conquerors [21.05.2001, альбом]
  • Dancehall Caballeros [27.08.2001, сингл]
  • Waterpumpee [02.04.2002, макси-сингл]
  • Music Monks [12.05.2003, сингл]
  • Music Monks [02.06.2003, альбом]
  • The Electric Boogie EP [03.11.2003, макси-сингл]
  • Release [21.06.2004, сингл]
  • Aufstehn! [22.08.2005, макси-сингл]
  • Aufstehn! [22.08.2005, сингл]
  • Next! [14.10.2005, альбом]
  • Schwinger [18.11.2005, сингл]
  • Ding [10.02.2006, сингл]
  • Slowlife [03.11.2006, сингл]
  • New Dubby Conquerors / Music Monks [05.09.2008, альбом]
  • Molotov / Wonderful Life [30.09.2011, макси-сингл]
  • Beautiful [31.08.2012, сингл]
  • Seeed [28.09.2012, альбом]
  • You & I (New Mix) [23.10.2012, сингл]
  • Augenbling [16.11.2012, сингл]
  • SEEED [2013, альбом]
  • Blink Blink (Augenbling's International Versions) [27.09.2013, сингл]
  • Cherry Oh 2014 [20.06.2014, сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live in Berlin
  • Live at Summerjam Festival [21.07.2002]
  • Live [03.11.2006]


  • Molotov [08.07.2011, прочее]
Название Материалы
Dancehall Caballeros
Dickes b
Ding Thing
End Of Days
Fire In The Morning
Light The Sun
Oceans 11
Papa Noah
Riddim no 1
Tide Is High
Tight Pants
Walk Upright
We Seeed
Wonderful Life
You I

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!