- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Saw Doctors - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Saw Doctors - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Ирландия
Даты: 1986 - ...

The Saw Doctors are an Irish rock band. Formed in 1986 in Tuam, County Galway. They have achieved eighteen Top 30 singles in The Republic of Ireland including three number ones. Their first number one, "I Useta Lover," topped the Irish charts for nine consecutive weeks in 1990, and still holds the record for the country's all-time biggest-selling single. Renowned for their live performances, the band has a cult following, especially in Ireland, the United Kingdom, and the United States. On 15 February 2008, they received a Lifetime Achievement Award at the Meteor Ireland Music Awards.

The Saw Doctors were formed in 1986 by Leo Moran (formerly a member of defunct Tuam reggae band, Too Much for the White Man), Davy Carton (formerly a songwriter and guitarist with short-lived Tuam punk band Blaze X), and local vocalist Mary O'Connor. The trio got their start

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • About You Now [сингл]
  • Red Cortina [1991, сингл]
  • If This Is Rock and Roll, I Want My Old Job Back [27.05.1991, альбом]
  • That's What She Said Last Night [25.11.1991, сингл]
  • Pied Piper [1992, сингл]
  • All the Way From Tuam [12.10.1992, альбом]
  • I Useta Lover [1993, сингл]
  • Wake Up Sleeping [02.1993, сингл]
  • Small Bit of Love [11.1994, сингл]
  • World of Good [01.1996, макси-сингл]
  • Same Oul' Town [02.1996, альбом]
  • To Win Just Once [07.1996, сингл]
  • Everyday / Clare Island [12.1996, сингл]
  • Simple Things [11.1997, сингл]
  • She Says [06.1998, сингл]
  • Songs From Sun Street [12.10.1998, альбом]
  • Some Where Far Away [08.1999, альбом]
  • Villains? [01.10.2001, альбом]
  • This Is Me / Still the Only One [11.2001, сингл]
  • This Is Me [20.05.2002, сингл]
  • Stars Over Cloughanover [03.10.2005, сингл]
  • The Cure [17.10.2005, альбом]
  • That Takes the Biscuit! [11.2007, альбом]
  • She Loves Me [2009, сингл]
  • Takin' the Train [29.07.2010, сингл]
  • The Further Adventures Of [17.09.2010, альбом]
  • Be Yourself [08.07.2011, сингл]
  • Indian Summer [18.07.2011, сингл]
  • Hazard AKA The Country Is F**ked [14.10.2011, сингл]
  • Downtown [11.12.2011, сингл]
  • I Hope You Meet Again [17.08.2012, сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live in Galway [12.03.2004]
  • Live on New Year's Day [11.02.2005]
  • Live at The Melody Tent [2008]


  • Friends, Demos, B-Sides [1994, сборник]
  • Radio Sampler [1997, прочее]
  • Sing a Powerful Song [04.11.1997, сборник]
  • Play It Again Sham! [12.2002, сборник]
  • To Win Just Once: The Best of the Saw Doctors [28.10.2009, сборник]
  • 25:25: The Best of the Saw Doctors, Volume II [25.10.2012, сборник]
Название Материалы
About You Now
All Over Now
All The One
All The Way From Tuam
Always Gives Me More
Away With The Fairies
Best Of Friends
Blah, Blah, Blah
Bound To The Peace
Broke My Heart
Carry Me Away
Catríona Tells Lies
Clare Island
D'ya Wanna Hear My Guitar
Dont Let Me Down
Exhilarating Sadness
Exhilirating Sadness
Freedom Fighters
Galway And Mayo
Good News
Happy Days
Hay Wrap
Heading For The Sunshine
High Nellie

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!