- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sarah Harmer - Goin Out - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sarah Harmer - Goin Out - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 142
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Sarah Harmer
Авторы текста: Sarah Harmer
Goin Out
Sarah Harmer
Goin' Out.....Sarah Harmer.......tabbed by AVH
Intro: C, Am9, G

(verse 1)
C              Am9          G           F             C
When the days close on the memories that you've acquired
C           Am9           G       F      C
And your body cannot hold your soul inspired
Am9         F        G
You are here and not alone
Am9      F        G
Everybody has come home
C         Am9         G     F
There's a bed made up upstairs
If you get tired

(verse 2)
C        Am9             G            F     C
All the heaviness around you will get light
C         Am9        G        F      C
And your worry lifted up into the night
Am9      F            G
Left with nothing but pure love
       Am9          F     G
Left with all you are made of
C           Am9        G
Can I stay around awhile
   F             C
Is that all right?

Dm9            G
Oh lives don't end
Dm9         G              C      Am9          G
Goin' out to be brought back again
F                C
Our lives don't end

repeat verse 1
then end with chorus x 2
Добавлено: 27.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 27.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!