- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sandi Patty - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sandi Patty - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 12.07.1956 - ...

Sandra Faye "Sandi" Patty (born July 12, 1956) is an American Christian music singer, known for her wide vocal range and expressive flexibility which has led music critics to dub her "The Voice".

Patty was born in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, into a family of musicians; her father was a minister of music, and her mother served as the church pianist. She first performed at the age of two when she sang "Jesus Loves Me" for her church, Phoenix First Church of God (Anderson, Indiana). First growing up in Phoenix, then San Diego, she and her brothers joined their parents in a performing group known as "The Ron Patty Family", and sang at churches across the nation during summer holidays. After graduating from Crawford High School in San Diego, she attended San Diego State University and Anderson University in Anderson, Indiana, where she studied voice and conducting

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • A Mother's Prayer [альбом]
  • An American Songbook [саундтрек]
  • Artist of My Soul [альбом]
  • Make His Praise Glorious [альбом]
  • More Than Wonderful [альбом]
  • Sandi's Song [альбом]
  • Take Hold of Christ [альбом]
  • The Finest Moments [альбом]
  • These Days [альбом]
  • Love Overflowing [1981, альбом]
  • The Gift Goes On [1987, альбом]
  • Indianapolis Indeed! / The Star-Spangled Banner [1988, сингл]
  • Sandi Patti and the Friendship Company [1989, альбом]
  • Another Time...Another Place [1990, альбом]
  • Songs From the Heart [01.10.1991, альбом]
  • Le Voyage [25.05.1993, альбом]
  • Find It on the Wings [25.10.1994, альбом]
  • Hymns of Faith... Songs of Inspiration [14.09.2004, альбом]
  • The Definitive Collection [2007, альбом]
  • Simply Sandi [2009, альбом]
  • Christmas Blessings [2014, альбом]


  • O Holy Night! [сборник]
  • Via Dolorosa [сборник]
  • Morning Like This [1986, сборник]
  • Hymns Just for You [1990, сборник]
  • Celebrate Christmas! [1992, сборник]
Название Материалы
Another Timeanother Place
Because Of Who You Are
Holy Ground
Love In Any Language
Love Makes A Friend
Love Will Be Our Home
More Than Wonderful
So Far
Upon This Rock
Via Dolorosa

Страница создана 07.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!