- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Samy Deluxe - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Samy Deluxe - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Германия
Даты: 19.12.1977 - ...

Samy Sorge (born 19 December 1977), commonly known as Samy Deluxe, Wickeda MC or Sam Semillia is a German rapper, and hip hop artist from Hamburg. When his Sudanese father left Germany when Samy Deluxe was just two years old, Samy grew up with his mother's family. His half-sister was born shortly after his father left. The family lived in Barmbek for many years, then moved to Eppendorf, a better-off part of Hamburg. His family was able to make this move after a recommendation from a family friend after his mother remarried. He attended the Wolfgang-Borchert-Schule and attained the Realschulabschluss, or certificate of general education similar to a high school diploma or British GCSE. He cites his upbringing in a middle-class neighbourhood as part of his inspiration. He says he felt out of place, “At (one) point I would stand out in front of my own house and people who lived here before me would ask “can I help you?”. Additionally, he cites American rappers

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Malaria / Ohne Gewähr / Taler, Taler (Roey Marquis Remixe) [1999, сингл]
  • Hab' gehört... [26.03.2001, сингл]
  • Samy Deluxe [23.04.2001, альбом]
  • Weck mich auf [10.09.2001, макси-сингл]
  • Four Fists [22.04.2002, сингл]
  • Zurück [05.07.2004, макси-сингл]
  • Verdammtnochma! [20.08.2004, альбом]
  • Es ist wahr [23.08.2004, сингл]
  • Warum [06.12.2004, макси-сингл]
  • Generation [24.01.2005, сингл]
  • So Deluxe So Glorious [07.10.2005, альбом]
  • Let's Go [18.11.2005, сингл]
  • Deluxe von Kopf bis Fuss [2006, альбом]
  • The Big Baus of the Nauf [31.03.2006, альбом]
  • Liebling, ich habe das Label geschrumpft [2008, альбом]
  • Liebling, ich habe das Label geschrumpft (Mit Ali A$ & Tua) [26.12.2008, альбом]
  • Bis die Sonne rauskommt [06.03.2009, сингл]
  • Dis wo ich herkomm [27.03.2009, альбом]
  • Musik um durch den Tag zu komm [24.07.2009, макси-сингл]
  • Der letzte Tanz [11.12.2009, альбом]
  • Superheld [26.03.2010, макси-сингл]
  • Hände Hoch [17.06.2011, сингл]
  • Allein [08.07.2011, сингл]
  • Poesie Album [15.07.2011, сингл]
  • Keine Wahre Geschichte [22.07.2011, сингл]
  • SchwarzWeiss [29.07.2011, альбом]
  • Baus Kingskis Late Night Sessions [17.08.2011, макси-сингл]
  • Perlen Vor die Säue [01.11.2013, альбом]
  • Halt dich gut fest [31.01.2014, сингл]
  • Männlich [21.03.2014, альбом]
  • Gute Alte Zeit [10.10.2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • iTunes Live aus München [15.05.2009]
  • Dis wo ich herkomm Live [26.03.2010]


  • Lebende Legende Samy Deluxe [24.08.2007, сборник]
Название Материалы
100 Bars - Splash! 2005
ARTE Summer of Soul
Beat & Rap
Bis Die Sonne Rauskommt
Blick Nach Vorn
Blick Zurück
Cap Song
Das Paradies
Der Beste
Der Guteste
Der Letzte König Von Schrottland
Der Letzte Tanz
Die Antwort
Die Meisten
Dis Wo Ich Herkomm
Doitschrap Festival
Doppelt VIP
Eines Tages
Einfach Ich

Страница создана 03.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!