- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Samuel Webbe - ноты, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Samuel Webbe - ноты, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1740 - 25.05.1816

Samuel Webbe (1740 – 25 May 1816) was an English composer.

Born in Minorca in 1740, Webbe was brought up in London. His father died when he was still a baby and his mother returned to London where she raised Webbe in difficult circumstances. At the age of eleven he was apprenticed to a cabinet maker, and during the first year of his apprenticeship his mother died. Webbe determined to educate himself. He first discovered his aptitude for music when called on to repair the case of a harpsichord. During the course of the repair work he taught himself to play the instrument. Near the end of the job he was overheard playing it. As a result of this incident he turned to the study of music under Carl Barbandt.

In 1766, he was given a prize medal by the Catch Club for his "O that I had wings', and in all he obtained twenty-seven medals for as many canons, catches, and glees, including "Discord, dire sister", "Glory be to the Father", "Swiftly from the mountain's brow", and

Читать далее в Википедии...
Название Материалы
Ad te levavi
Agnus Dei
Alas that e'er I knew this hour
Alma Redemptoris
Alma Redemptoris II
As the moments roll
Ascendit Deus in jubilo
Attend, ye sons of mirth
Audi Domine hymnum
Ave Regina
Ave Regina II
Ave Regina III
Ave verum
Away away away
Benedicimus Deum coeli
Christ being raised from the dead
Come live with me
Da mihi Domine
Deus misereatur
Discord dire sister
Ecce nunc tempus
Ecce sacerdos
Emitte spiritum tuum
Exaudi Domine
Exurgat Deus
Forever I with fierce desire
Glorious Apollo
Great Apollo
Haec dicit Dominus

Страница создана 25.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!