- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sad Cafe - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sad Cafe - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: - ...

Sad Café are an English rock band formed in Manchester in 1976, who achieved their peak of popularity in the late 1970s and early 1980s. They are best known for the UK Top 40 singles "Every Day Hurts", "Strange Little Girl", "My Oh My" and "I'm in Love Again", the first of which was their biggest hit, reaching number 3 in the UK Singles Chart in 1979. The band also had two US Billboard Hot 100 hits with "Run Home Girl" and "La-Di-Da". Frontman Paul Young went on to achieve greater chart success as the co-lead singer (with Paul Carrack) of Mike + The Mechanics.

The group formed as a result of the unification of rock bands Mandalaband and Gyro. Its founder members were Paul Young (vocals), Ian Wilson (guitar), Vic Emerson (keyboards), Ashley Mulford (lead guitar), John Stimpson (bass) and Tony Cresswell (drums). Over the course of the band's history only Young and Wilson were constant members, with other musicians

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Black Rose [1977, сингл]
  • Fanx Ta-Ra [1977, альбом]
  • Hungry Eyes [1977, сингл]
  • Love Will Survive [1978, сингл]
  • Misplaced Ideals [1978, альбом]
  • Every Day Hurts [1979, сингл]
  • Facades [1979, альбом]
  • Strange Little Girl [1979, сингл]
  • La-Di-Da [1980, сингл]
  • My Oh My [1980, сингл]
  • Nothing Left Toulouse [1980, сингл]
  • Sad Café [1980, альбом]
  • Olé [1981, альбом]
  • Politics of Existing [1985, альбом]
  • Whatever It Takes [1992, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live In Concert [1981]
  • Access All Areas [30.03.2015]


  • The Best of Sad Cafe [1994, сборник]
  • Everyday Hurts: The Very Best of Sad Café [1997, сборник]
  • Saving Grace [2000, сборник]
  • Anthology [2001, сборник]
Название Материалы
Every Day Hurts
My Oh My

Страница создана 10.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!