- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sacred Reich - I Don't Care - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sacred Reich - I Don't Care - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 225
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Phil Rind, Wiley Arnett
Авторы текста: Phil Rind
 l see you watchng me
 Very carefully
 Is it you belife
 Sibling rivalry
 Getting in too deep
 Quicksand at you feet
 Can you stand the heat
 Or cave in to defeat

 l've seen it all before
 Acycle evermore
 The walls come crashing in
 But l don't care
 l don't care

 Take it for what it is
 Pain is one man''s bliss
 A life of opposites
 A matter of perception
 Life is suffering
 Think of the joy it brings
 The sound is deafening
 It's making my ears ring

 Tell me to turn it down
 I'll make it twice as loud
 You say I have to stop
 But l don't care
 l don't care

 You listen for the sound
 Your ears to the ground
 Your time will come 'round
 Don't let it get you down
 All things under the sun
 Will return to one
 And when our days are done
 No where to turn and run

 You say me ways ain't right
 That l don't see the light
 l see them every night
 But l don't care
 l don't care
Добавлено: 14.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 14.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!