- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Rufus Wainwright - Complainte De Le Butte - таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Rufus Wainwright - Complainte De Le Butte - таба, видео

Просмотров: 212
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
       C                 Am
I've heard there was a sacred chord 
      C                     Am
that David played, and it pleased the Lord.
     F                G7             C      G7
But you don't really care for music, do ya?
     C                   F          G
It goes like this: The fourth, the fifth
      Am             D
The minor fall, the major lift.
     G              Em          Am
The baffled king composing "Hallelujah"

     F           Am          F           C   G C  G7
Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah.

Additional Verses:

Your faith was strong, you needed proof,
You saw her bathing on the roof.
Her beauty and the moonlight overthrew ya.
She tied you to the kitchen chair,
She broke your throne, she cut your hair
And from your lips she drew the Hallelujah. (Chorus)

Maybe I've been here before, 
I know this room, I've walked this floor.
I used to live alone before I knew ya.
I've seen your flag on the marble arch.
Love is not a victory march.
It's a cold and it's a broken Hallelujah. (Chorus)

There was a time you let me know
What's really going on below,
But now you never show it to me, do ya?
I remember when I moved in you,
Your holy dark was moving, too.
And every breath we drew was Hallelujah. (Chorus)

Maybe there's a God above,
And all I ever learned from love,
Was how to shoot at someone who outdrew ya.
It's not a cry you can hear at night,
It's not somebody who's seen the light,
It's a cold and it's a broken Hallelujah. (Chorus 2x)
Добавлено: 23.06.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 23.06.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!