- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Roxy Music - Manifesto - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Roxy Music - Manifesto - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 175
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Phil Manzanera, Bryan Ferry

I am for a life around the corner

That takes you by surprise

That comes leaves all you need

And more besides

I am for a life and time by numbers

Blast in fast 'n' low

Add 'em up, account for luck

You never know

I am into friendship and plain sailing

Through frenzied ports o' call

O shake the hand to beat the band

With love is all

Or nothing to the man who wants tomorrow

There's one in every town

A crazy guy, he'd rather die

Than be tied down

I am for the man who drives the hammer

To rock you 'til the grave

His power drill shocks

A million miles away

I am for the revolution's coming

I don't know where she's been

For those who dare because it's there

I know I've seen

Now and then I've suffered imperfection

I've studied marble flaws

And faces drawn pale and worn

By many tears

I am that I am from out of nowhere

to fight without a cause

Roots strain against the grain

With brute force you'd better

Hold out when you're in doubt

Question what you see

And when you find an answer

Bring it home to me.
Добавлено: 30.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 30.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!