- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Ronan Keating - Carrickfergus - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Ronan Keating - Carrickfergus - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 170
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Ronan Keating
Capo 4th fret

         Am  D              G    Em
I wish I was,   in Carrickfergus
         Am     D         G
Only for nights, in Ballygrant
             Am  D           G     Em
I would swim over the deepest ocean
             Am   D                G
The deepest ocean to be by your side
                 G                      D
But the sea is wide and I can't swim over
             Em               Am
And nor have I the wings to fly
         Am  D              G    Em
If I could find me a handy boatman
               Am  D              G   
To ferry me over to my love and die
              Am  D              G        Em
My childhood days bring back sad reflections
         Am  D              G
Of happy time spend so long ago.
               Am  D              G    Em
My boyhood friends and my own relations
                     Am  D              G
Have all passed on like the melting snow
              G               D
I'll spend my days in endless roving
              Em                 Am
Soft is the grass and my bed is free
         Am  D              G    Em
Oh to be home now in Carrickfergus
                  Am  D                 G
On the long road down to the salty sea
             Am  D          G    Em
And in Kilkenny it is reported
         Am  D              G  
On marble stone as black as ink
           Am      D           G    Em
With gold and silver I did support her
                      Am  D               G
But I'll sing no more now till I get a drink
               G                       D
For I'm drunk today and I'm rarely sober
             Em                 Am
A handsome rover from town to town
                  Am  D              G    Em
Oh but I am sick now and my days are numbered
                  Am  D               G
so come on ye young men and lay me down
Добавлено: 22.02.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!