- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Roger Mcguinn - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Roger Mcguinn - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 13.07.1942 - ...

James Roger McGuinn /məˈɡwɪn/ (born James Joseph McGuinn III on July 13, 1942) known professionally as Roger McGuinn and previously as Jim McGuinn, is an American musician. He is best known for being the lead singer and lead guitarist on many of the Byrds' records. He is a member of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame for his work with the Byrds.

He was also part of an author/musician band "Rock Bottom Remainders", a group of published writers doubling as musicians to raise proceeds for literacy charities. In July 2013, McGuinn co-authored an interactive ebook, Hard Listening, with the rest of the group.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Roger McGuinn [06.1973, альбом]
  • Peace on You [08.1974, альбом]
  • Roger McGuinn & Band [06.1975, альбом]
  • Cardiff Rose [1976, альбом]
  • Thunderbyrd [1977, альбом]
  • McGuinn, Clark & Hillman [1979, альбом]
  • City [1980, альбом]
  • McGuinn - Hillman [1980, альбом]
  • Back From Rio [1991, альбом]
  • Limited Edition [2004, альбом]
  • The Folk Den Project [27.11.2005, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Someone to Love [1991]
  • Live From Mars [19.11.1996]


  • Treasures from the Folk Den [сборник]
  • I Feel Possessed [1989, сборник]
  • Born to Rock and Roll [13.08.1991, сборник]
  • The Capitol Collection [28.01.2008, сборник]
Название Материалы
All Night Long
America For Me
American Girl
Bag Full Of Money
Better Change
Car Phone
Dixie Highway
Gate Of Horn
Going To The Country
Golden Loom
Hanoi Hannah
If We Never Meet Again
Im So Restless
Its Alright Ma
Its Gone
Jolly Roger
King Of The Hill
Light Up The Darkness
Living Legend
Lost My Drivin Wheel
Loving You Is Not A Sin
Mr Tambourine Man
On & On We Go
Painted Lady
Partners In Crime
Peace On You

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!