- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Rodrigues - Establishment Blues - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Rodrigues - Establishment Blues - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 175
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Establishment Blues
		   Establishment Blues

Intro: E - all the way 
The mayor hides the crime rate
council woman hesitates 
E                   A
Public gets irate but forget the vote date 
E                        A
Weatherman complaining, predicted sun, it's raining 
E                       A
Everyone's protesting, boyfriend keeps suggesting 
F#           D              E
you're not like all of the rest

E                         A
Garbage ain't collected, women ain't protected
E                  A
Politicians using people, they've been abusing
E                            A
The mafia's getting bigger, like pollution in the river
        F#             D                E
And you tell me that this is where it's at.

Woke up this moming with an ache in my head
Splashed on my clothes as I spilled out of bed
Opened the window to listen to the news 
But all I heard was the Establishment's Blues.

E                       A
Gun sales are soaring, housewives find life boring
E                         A
Divorce the only answer smoking causes cancer
E                               A
This system's gonna fall soon, to an angry young tune
   F#          D             E
And that's a concrete cold fact.
(same chords as above)
The pope digs population, freedom from taxation
Teeny Bops are up tight, drinking at a stop light
Miniskirt is flirting I can't stop so I'm hurting
Spinster sells her hopeless chest.
Adultery plays the kitchen bigot cops non-fiction
The little man gets shafted, sons and monies drafted
Living by a time piece, new war in the far east.
It's a hassle is an educated guess.
B                               E
Well, frankly I couldn't care less.
Добавлено: 09.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 09.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!