- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Robert Pollard - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Robert Pollard - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 31.10.1957 - ...

Robert Pollard (born October 31, 1957) is an American rock musician and singer-songwriter who is the leader and creative force behind indie rock group Guided by Voices. In addition to his work with Guided by Voices, he continues to have a prolific solo career with 21 solo albums released so far.

With more than 1,900 songs registered to his name with BMI, Pollard is among the most prolific songwriters of his time. In 2006, Paste magazine listed him as the 78th greatest living songwriter. In 2007, he was nominated for the Shortlist Music Prize.

Robert Pollard began his musical career in a heavy metal cover band called Anacrusis in his hometown of Dayton, Ohio. He had also been writing his own music non-stop and recording demo tapes in the basement of his home. Many of these recordings ended up in the boxed set known as Suitcase. He named the

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Not in My Airforce [10.09.1996, альбом]
  • Waved Out [23.06.1998, альбом]
  • Kid Marine [02.02.1999, альбом]
  • Speak Kindly of Your Volunteer Fire Department [14.12.1999, альбом]
  • Choreographed Man of War [24.07.2001, альбом]
  • Motel of Fools [14.01.2003, альбом]
  • Fiction Man [10.05.2004, альбом]
  • Zoom [28.02.2005, макси-сингл]
  • Music for Bubble [27.09.2005, макси-сингл]
  • From a Compound Eye [24.01.2006, альбом]
  • Love Is Stronger Than Witchcraft [02.05.2006, сингл]
  • Normal Happiness [10.10.2006, альбом]
  • Silverfish Trivia [17.04.2007, макси-сингл]
  • Coast to Coast Carpet of Love [09.10.2007, альбом]
  • Standard Gargoyle Decisions [09.10.2007, альбом]
  • Superman Was a Rocker [19.01.2008, альбом]
  • Robert Pollard Is Off to Business [02.06.2008, альбом]
  • The Butler Stands for All of Us [04.11.2008, сингл]
  • The Crawling Distance [20.01.2009, альбом]
  • Elephant Jokes [11.08.2009, альбом]
  • Silk Rotor [2010, сингл]
  • We All Got Out of the Army [16.02.2010, альбом]
  • Moses on a Snail [22.06.2010, альбом]
  • Space City Kicks [18.01.2011, альбом]
  • Lord of the Birdcage [31.05.2011, альбом]
  • Let It Beard Boombox Demos [25.10.2011, альбом]
  • Mouseman Cloud [03.04.2012, альбом]
  • Jack Sells The Cow [18.09.2012, альбом]
  • Blazing Gentlemen [2013, альбом]
  • Honey Locust Honky Tonk [09.07.2013, альбом]
  • Faulty Superheroes [26.05.2015, альбом]
  • Of Course You Are [04.03.2016, альбом]
  • Of Course You Are [04.03.2016, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 2006-01-26: Athens, GA, USA [2006]
  • Moon [2006]
Название Материалы
Dancing Girls And Dancing Men
I Killed A Man Who Looks Like You
Touched To Be Sure
Us Mustard Company

Страница создана 14.08.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!